Invitation to press conference and conference call

Hydro and Orkla have agreed to combine their extruded aluminium business, creating the world’s leading aluminium solutions provider.

October 15, 2012

Information on the agreement is available here on www.hydro.com.

Hydro and Orkla presentation in Oslo

Hydro and Orkla will host a combined analyst and press conference at Vika Atrium, Munkedamsveien 45, Oslo at 08:30 CET today, October 15, 2012.

The presentation can also be seen on web TV, all details will be posted on www.hydro.com. 

Hydro conference call

There will be a conference call at 16:30 CET (15:30 UK time, 10:30 AM EST). The presentation will be held by CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

There will be an opportunity to ask questions on the telephone. 

Dial-in numbers for the conference call:
+47 2316 2787                Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 7136 2056      UK Toll
+1  646 254 3360            USA Toll
Confirmation Code:      9424188


Updated: October 11, 2016