Hydro presents second quarter results

Hydro's second quarter results 2009 will be released at 07:30 CET (01:30 AM EST, 06:30 UK time), on Wednesday July 22, 2009. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be made available on the company's website at the same time.

July 21, 2009

Press conference in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analysts and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260 in Oslo at 08:30 CET. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and Executive Vice President and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

  • The presentation at the press conference
    can be seen on Web-TV (in Norwegian).

International presentation and conference call

Hydro will host an audio conference call and a web presentation at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 15:00 UK time) the same day. Participants may ask questions on the web.

  • Information and conference
    call registration here.

Updated: October 11, 2016