Third quarter results to be released at 07:30 CET on Tuesday 30 October

Hydro's third quarter results 2007 will be released at 07:30 CET on Tuesday 30 October (06:30 UK time, 02:30 AM EST).

October 26, 2007

The quarterly report and presentation slides will be made available on Hydro's website at the same time.

Press conference
Hydro will host a press conference at 08:30 CET on Tuesday 30 October in the Auditorium at Hydro's head quarters at Vækerø, Drammensveien 264, Oslo.

The presentation will be held by Executive Vice President and CFO John Ottestad.

Conference call and web presentation
Hydro will also host a conference call and web presentation at 16:00 CET (15:00 UK time, 11:00 AM EST) the same day.

Please click on the link in the right-hand column for detailed information on how to participate in the web presentation.


Updated: October 11, 2016