Presentation of Hydro's fourth quarter 2016 results

Hydro's fourth quarter 2016 results will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time) on Thursday, February 9, 2017.

The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260 in Oslo at 08:30 CEST the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik, and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register to ir@hydro.com.

Q&A/Conference call

There will be a telephone conference at 16:00 CEST (15:00 UK time, 10:00 AM EST) the same day. President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik will participate in the Q&A session.

Please join the event conference 5-10 minutes prior to the start time. You will be asked to provide the confirmation code.

Norway, Oslo +47 2350 0296
Sweden, Stockholm +46 (0)8 5065 3942
United Kingdom +44 (0)330 336 9411
United States +1 719-325-2202

Confirmation Code: 2579225


Updated: January 23, 2017